Robinmarine


Looking for my mulligan!

Age 52 From Fredericksburg, Virginia Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Robin
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I lead an active lifestyle, work hard & play just as hard, socialize regularly, laugh easily and often and am looking for someone that enjoys the same. A great day would include lots of laughter plus any of the following: a round of golf, a scenic run, enjoying time on or near the water, live music and/or an ice cold beer.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Managing Broker
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A round of golf followed by a good meal
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Whitewater rafting in the Grand Canyon
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Survivor, HGTV, The Big Bang Theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Prince, Def Leppard and Chris Stapleton
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? I'm attracted to someone that is close to his family/kids, successful/fulfilled w/his career, easily laughs, has similar likes & is active all w/out drama.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป